Photo: J. Yamaoka

Photo: J. Yamaoka


"Mountain House" is a professional music duo unlike any other. Armed with one guitar (Jason Yamaoka), one keyboard (Korrie Paliotto), and two phenomenal voices, Mountain House puts an original spin on familiar tunes covering everything from jazz standards to classic rock and roll to beautifully composed original material. An act interspersed with storytelling and family-friendly banter, Mountain House is original, exceptional and entertaining.

For booking inquiries:



Africa (Toto)
Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order)
Blue Skies (Irving Berlin)
Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison)
But Not for Me (George Gershwin)
Bye Bye Blackbird (Dixon & Henderson)
Celebrate (Kool and the Gang)
Don't Know Why (Jesse Harris)
Don't Need Anything (Glen Phillips)
Don't Think Twice (Bob Dylan)
Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles)
Fly Me to the Moon (Frank Sinatra)
Get Happy (Koehler & Arlen)
Hey There Delilah (Plain White T's)
Honeysuckle Rose (Razaf &  Waller)
How Long Has This Been Going On (George Gershwin)

I Love Lucy (Adamson & Daniel)
I Will Follow You Into the Dark (Death Cab for Cutie)
I've Never Been in Love Before (Frank Loesser)
It Don't Mean a Thing (Ellington & Mills)
It's Only a Paper Moon (Rose, Harburg & Arlen)
Marley Medley (Bob Marley)
Orange Colored Sky (DeLugg & Willestein)
That Old Black Magic (Mercer & Arlen)
The Way You Do the Things You Do (Smokey Robinson)
Unforgettable (Gordon)
Who Says (John Mayer)
You Took Advantage of Me (Rodgers & Hart)